AER Live

Applied Ecology Resources is delighted to present a series of free, monthly workshops.

Applied Ecology Resources is a novel information repository to preserve, share and discover information on the management of biodiversity and the environment which will be launching in full later this year.

Join us for a series of free, interactive, online workshops covering a range of useful topics for applied ecologists and practitioners.

Workshops will take place once a month and will be 45 mins long, with an interactive Q&A session.

The next workshop will be:

Exchanging knowledge through grey literature: Guidance and encouragement for contributors from outside academia

Matthew Bowell, Atkins
Thursday 22 October 16:00 BST  / 11:00 ET / 23:00 SGT

Register now

Register for the workshop by Tuesday 20 October to secure your place.